Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 11th, 2007

I have been tagged!

Tina tagged me to write 7 facts or habits about me you may not know. So here goes!
In turn, I have to tag 7 people to do the same. Here are the people I tag. Lovely Sharon, Darling Lucy, My lovely Groovey friend, Dear Mary, Sweet Morning Glory, Sweet Pea in a pod, and Susie Q! Okay so I gave them all new names but it is done in love!

1. I worked with a dear lady and her organization who rescued cats. I was the secretary and I really enjoyed the experience!

2. I check all doors and windows before I go to bed!

3. I talk to animate and inanimate things!

4. If I get really scared or upset, I faint! It runs in the family so what can I say!

5. I sat in the heat once waiting for Jack to get home when I found a spider on the door.

6. I do not like talking on the phone. Makes me way to nervous!

7. I am afraid of basements!

Read Full Post »