Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 16th, 2008

Here is Jack’s chickens. I think he will be tired of all the browns and gold by the time he is done with it!

Here is a real finish! I had cross stitched these chickens some time ago so yesterday I sat down and finished them up by adding fabric on the back and all around. Next cute buttons and ribbon for hanging. They will go over my back door in the kitchen. Now I am starting on new kitchen curtains with my apple fabric and the same fabric I used on the chickens.
Some progress on Ruth too. I am going to have to buy some more of the dark blue though. I go through it fast as you use 3 strands for better coverage with it.
I caught everyone snoozing yesterday! Couldn’t resist snapping a picture!

So God bless you all and I will see you soon!

Read Full Post »